Executive Committee

Executive-Committee

President

Brooke Chesley
Marshall High School
brooke.chesley@yahoo.com

Vice-President

Cy Flick
Dassel-Cokato High School
17520@students.dc.k12.mn.us

Secretary

Mattie Rice
Orono High School
rice217@orono.k12.mn.us

Convention Co-Coordinators

Rhea Kohli
Mayo High School
rheak99@gmail.com

Noah Hanson
Century High School

Zibby Trewartha-Weiner
John Marshall High School
zibbytw12@gmail.com

Region IV Representative

Luke Vannurden
Sauk Rapids-Rice High School
lvannurden1@gmail.com

State Advisor

Jerome Johannes
Medford High School
750 2nd Avenue
Medford, MN 55049
507-214-6353
j_johannes@medford.k12.mn.us

Executive Director

David Adney
Minnesota Association of Student Councils
1667 North Snelling Avenue, Suite C-100
St. Paul, MN 55108-2131

Coordinator of Student Activties

Douglas Erickson
Minnesota Association of Student Councils
1667 North Snelling Avenue, Suite C-100
St. Paul, MN 55108-2131
763-232-2501 – Direct
1-800-430-6716 – MASC-MAHS Office
Fax: 651-999-7331 – MASC-MAHS Office
derickson@orono.k12.mn.us