MASCA Reps

Each division of the MASC has an advisor who sits on the Minnesota Association of Student Council Advisors’ Board. This group works with the Executive Committee helping items at the State Convention, selection of MASCA award and Ardis Kyker Scholarship. MASCA offers an opportunity of the divisions to be kept updated on information from the state office.

2012 – 2013 Division Representatives

CAPITAL DIVISION
vacant

CENTRAL DIVISION
Karrie Fredrickson
Sartell High School
748 7th Street N
Sartell, MN  56377
(320)-656-0748
email: fredrickson@sartell.k12.mn.us

EASTERN DIVISION
Julie Cuscaden
St. Francis High School
3325 Bridge Street
St. Francis, MN 55070
(763)-213-1500
(763)-213-1693 fax
e-mail: julcus@stfrancis.k12.mn.us

HENNEPIN DIVISION
Derek Emery
Minneapolis Public Schools
807 N.E. Broadway
Minneapolis, MN 55413
(612) 309-3751
(952) 449-8449 fax
e-mail: derek.emery@mpls.k12.mn.us

NORTHEAST DIVISION
Mary Warner
Hibbing High School
800 E. 21st St.
Hibbing, MN 55746
(218) 263-3675
email: marywarn@hibbing.k12.mn.us

NORTHWEST DIVISION
Randy Huie
Red Lake County Central High School
100 Governor Street, P. O. Box 100
Oklee, MN 56742
(218)-796-5136
email: rhuie@oklee.k12.mn.us

SOUTH CENTRAL DIVISION
vacant

SOUTHEAST DIVISION
Andrea Malo
Austin High School
301 3rd St. NW
Austin, MN 55912
(507) 433-0400 ext. 0347
email: amalo@austin.k12.mn.us

SOUTHWEST DIVISION
Julie Kent
Marshall High School
400 Tiger Drive
Marshall, MN 56258
(507) 537-6920
email: julie.kent@marshall.k12.mn.us

WESTERN DIVISION
Mary Buff Haus
Detroit Lakes High School
1301 Roosevelt Avenue
Detroit Lakes, MN 56501
(218) 847-4491
email: mhaus@detlakes.k12.mn.us

COORDINATOR OF STUDENT ACTIVITIES
Doug Erickson
M.A.S.C.
1667 Snelling Ave. North
Suite C-100
St. Paul, MN 55108(651) 999-7334
(651) 999-7331 fax
1-800-430-6717
e-mail: derickson@orono.k12.mn.us