MASC Division Presidents

Capital Division

Meti Negewo
negewometi@gmail.com
Rosemount High School

Central Division

Steph Bluhm
23bluhste@isd748.org
Sartell High School

Eastern Division

Samantha Richardson
srichardsonrose@gmail.com
Monticello High School

 

Hennepin Division

Laura Sunnarborg
lgsun2023@277apps.org
Mound Westonka

Northeast Division

Owen Erickson
23oweneric@isd2142.k12.mn.us
Southridge High School

Northwest Division

Cecelia Humphrey
chumphrey17@treknorth.org
Trek North High School

Southeast Division

Aiden Johnson
aidenjohnson728@gmail.com
Mayo High School

Southwest Division

To be determined...

Western Division

Abigail Johnson
23johnsona@isd846.org
Breckenridge High School

South Central Division

To be determined...

Capital Division

Aishat Tiamiyu
aishattiamiyu2@gmail.com

Eastern Division

Northeast Division

Bailey Kowarsch
baileykowarsch02@gmail.com

 

Southeast Division

Western Division

Central Division

Maxwell Lurken-Tvrdik
Maxwell@lurken-tyrdik.com

Hennepin Division

Claire Ficek
claireficek@gmail.com

Northwest Division

Brooklyn Brouse
Lincoln High School
21brooklyn.brouse@myprowler.org

Southwest Division

Easton Quast 
easton.quast@gmail.com

Northeast Division

Tenneyson Amdahl
Falls High School
tenneyson.amdahl20@gmail.com

South Central Division

TBD

Northwest Division

Brooklyn Brouse
Lincoln High School
21brooklyn.brouse@myprowler.org